Back to top

Events

The 2018 Event Calendar is a works-in-progress.  Events and activities will be added as secured.  View or print the 2018 Events Calendar by clicking the download button below or scroll down to browse events. 

Mother's Day Weekend

May 11-12, 2018

Friday May 11, 2018
8:00pm Bingo. Free for all to play. 

Saturday May 12, 2018
10:00am Kids Activity
Baked Potato Supper

Memorial Day Weekend

May 25th-28th 2018

Friday May 25, 2018
8:00pm Bingo
 
Saturday May 26, 2018
10:00am Flag Raising
10:15am Kids Carnival Fun
Adult Casino Night Fun (18 & up)
Sunday May 27th
 

June 1st-3rd

June 1st-3rd

Friday June 1, 2018
8:00pm Bingo
 
Saturday June 2, 2018
10:00am Kids Activity

June 9th - 10th

June 8th-9th

Friday June 8, 2018
8:00pm Bingo
 
Saturday June 9, 2018
10:00am Kids Activity

Father's Day Weekend

June 15th-16th 2018

Friday June 15th
8:00 pm Bingo. Free for all to play
 
Saturday June 16th
10:00 am Kids Activity

1:30pm Bag Tournament. $5.00 Buy in, Draw for Partners

 

June 22-24

June 22nd-24th

Friday June 22, 2018 
8:00 pm Bingo. Free for all to play
 
Saturday June 23, 2018
10:00am Kids Activity

Pre-Independence Day Weekend

June 29th-July 1st 2018

Friday June 29th
8:00 pm Bingo. Free for all to play
 
Saturday June 30th

Post Independence Day Weekend

July 6th-8th 2018

Friday 7/6
8:00pm Bingo.  Free for all to play
 
Saturday 7/7

July 13th-15th

July 13-15

Friday July 13, 2018
8:00pm Bingo
 
Saturday July 14, 2018
RADzoo is coming to River View. 

Wine Tasting Weekend

July 20th-22nd 2018

Friday July 20, 2018
8:00pm Bingo. Free for all to play
 
Saturday July 21, 2018
10:00am Kids Activity
Wine Tasting & Snack Potluck 
Kids Movie with Popcorn

Hog Roast Weekend

July 27th-29th 2018

Friday 7/27
8:00pm BINGO Free for all to play. 
 
Saturday 7/28
Kids Activity
5:00pm-7:00pm Hog Roast. This is hosted at Site B-16. 

August 3rd-4th

August 3rd-5th

Friday August 3, 2018
8:00pm Bingo
 
Saturday August 4, 2018
10:00am Kids Activity

Halloween Weekend

August 10th-12th 2018

Friday August 10, 2018
8:00pm Bingo. Free for all to Play
 
Saturday August 11, 2018
Trick-or-Treating for the kids
Poker Run
Music on the Patio

 

August 17th-19th (Steele County Free Fair Weekend)

August 17th-19th

Friday August 17, 2018
8:00pm Bingo. Free for all to Play
 

August 24-26

August 24th-26th

Friday August 24, 2018
8:00pm Bingo
 
Saturday August 25, 2018
10:00am Kids Activity

Labor Day Weekend

August 31st-September 3rd, 2018

Friday 8/31
8:00pm BINGO Free for all to play. 
 
Saturday 9/1
 
Sunday 9/2