Back to top

Welcome to River View Campground

Seasonal Sites Now Available for the 2019 Camping Season! 

Please call for details.

 

Come visit us at River View Campground for a fun, friendly getaway with family and friends or simply to relax and unwind!

Meet new friends, relax in the heated pool, take a walk along the river, smell the scent of a friendly campfire or have your next family reunion here! River View Campground is located a mile south of Owatonna, MN, in a beautiful country setting, nestled among giant oak trees and bordered by the Straight River.

Request Your Site

Directions

Riverview Campground directions

Upcoming Events

Mother's Day Weekend 2019

May 10-12, 2019

Friday May 10, 2019
8:00pm Bingo. Free for all to play. 

Saturday May 11, 2019
10:00am Kids Activity
 

Memorial Day Weekend 2019

May 24th-27th 2019

Friday May 24, 2019
12:00pm--POOL OPENS for the Season!!!
8:00pm Bingo
 
Saturday May 25, 2019
 
Sunday May 26, 2019

May 31st-June 2nd 2019

May 31st-June 2nd, 2019

Friday May 31, 2019
8:00pm Bingo
 
Saturday June 1, 2019

June 7th-9th 2019

June 7th-9th 2019

Friday June 7, 2019
8:00pm Bingo
 
Saturday June 8, 2019
 

Father's Day Weekend 2019

June 14th-16th 2019

Friday June 14, 2019
8:00 pm Bingo. Free for all to play
 
Saturday June 15, 2019

June 21st-23rd 2019

June 21st-23rd

Friday June 21, 2019
8:00 pm Bingo. Free for all to play
 
Saturday June 22, 2019